How do you count active users?
You only pay for a user once they have accepted their invite to Jobvibe. We’ll prompt you if we notice anyone in your team has been inactive so that your user number are always accurate and up-to-date.
Yes, you can easily add or remove users at any time. You’ll only be charged for active users each month. Users who join or leave the team half way through the month will be charged pro-rata for that month.
No. You can sign up and upgrade at any time.
Just go to the billing settings under your account and get in touch with us to cancel.
Absolutely. Get in touch with us via the link below and we’ll fix this up for you.