Re-enabling a team member

If you have a team member who leaves and then returns to your team, for example after an extended period of leave, you can re-enable them on the Jobvibe system: 

1
In the  web app, navigate to  Users in the left-hand menu and select the Disabled tab.
2

Check the boxes next to the team members you want to re-enable. A new  Action button will appear.

3
Select Enable. 

These users will appear in the Active tab. 

If you'd like to look into integrating Jobvibe with your HR system please get in touch with us via the link below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us