Disabling a team

Account Administrator required 

You need to be an Account Administrator to disable a team. If you haven't been assigned this permission, please get in touch with the person who looks after your Jobvibe account. 

To disable a team: 

1
First up, you'll need to reassign or remove any users who are still members of the team.
2
In the web app, navigate to the Teams tab and click on the team that you would like to remove. 
3
Select Remove Team. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us