Disabling a team member

When one of your team members moves to another team or leaves the company you can disable them on the Jobvibe system:

1
In the  web app, navigate to the Users tab. 
2

Check the tick boxes next to the team members you want to disable. A new Action button will appear.

3
Select Disable. 

These users will appear in the Disabled tab. Going through this process prevents a user from accessing your Jobvibe account but still keeps their historical data on the system. 

If you'd like to look into integrating Jobvibe with your HR system please get in touch with us via the link below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us